DSCF8915SHORT.jpg

SICKEST

EVENTS IN PRESCOTT,AZ.

  • TAKERS LEAVERS
    Thu, Oct 06
    THE DEN
    Oct 06, 6:30 PM
    THE DEN, 537 6th St Suite D, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
  • INTENT
    Fri, Oct 07
    THE DEN
    Oct 07, 6:30 PM
    THE DEN, 537 6th St Suite D, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
  • NOAH MARTIN
    Sat, Oct 08
    THE DEN
    Oct 08, 6:30 PM
    THE DEN, 537 6th St Suite D, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
  • THE SOMETIMES ISLAND
    Thu, Oct 13
    THE DEN
    Oct 13, 6:30 PM
    THE DEN, 537 6th St Suite D, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
  • OCTOBER ART SHOWCASE
    Fri, Oct 14
    Prescott
    Oct 14, 7:00 PM
    Prescott, 537 6th St Suite D, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
  • KRXS
    Sat, Oct 15
    The Den
    Oct 15, 6:30 PM
    The Den, 537 6th St Suite D, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
  • TRUE NORTH
    Fri, Oct 21
    THE DEN
    Oct 21, 6:30 PM
    THE DEN, 537 6th St Suite D, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
  • EARTH SURFACE PEOPLE
    Sat, Oct 22
    THE DEN
    Oct 22, 6:30 PM
    THE DEN, 537 6th St Suite D, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
  • DIVISION OF LAURA LEE
    Sun, Oct 23
    THE DEN
    Oct 23, 6:30 PM
    THE DEN, 537 6th St Suite D, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
  • XOROCKO
    Fri, Oct 28
    THE DEN
    Oct 28, 6:30 PM
    THE DEN, 537 6th St Suite D, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
  • SLASHER FEST
    Mon, Oct 31
    THE DEN
    Oct 31, 2:30 PM
    THE DEN, 537 6th St Suite D, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
  • HEAVY BREATHER & THE SUNNYSLOPE BULLETS
    Nov 04, 6:30 PM
    THE DEN, 537 6th St Suite D, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
  • DEADSPAWN
    Sat, Nov 12
    THE DEN
    Nov 12, 6:30 PM
    THE DEN, 537 6th St Suite D, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
  • MATTEO AMARETTO
    Fri, Jan 27
    THE DEN
    Jan 27, 2023, 6:30 PM
    THE DEN, 537 6th St Suite D, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA
 

HAVE A QUESTION 
ABOUT A SHOW?